You win some, you lose some…

I didn’t get through to the next round…so I’m not going to be the next style correspondent. I’m really, really disappointed, but when I think about it, I’v gotten so much out of this experience and really my blogs only 3 1/2 months old, imagine where I could be in a year (well thats the positive thinking I’v been consoling myself with)! Now I’m off to drown my sorrows in the Indian ocean and in a rather large cocktail or two.

P.S. Thanks so much to everyone who has voted and supported me in this last month.

Baci xxx

2 thoughts on “You win some, you lose some…

  1. LULT says:

    we love and believe in The Reign (and you) so for your fans you are a winner!! And we all will keep supporting you! LULT

Leave a Reply

